Project Team

A successful project requires many people to play many roles. Some members write code or documentation, while others are valuable as testers, submitting patches and suggestions.

The project team is comprised of Members and Contributors. Members have direct access to the source of a project and actively evolve the code-base. Contributors improve the project through submission of patches and suggestions to the Members. The number of Contributors to the project is unbounded. Get involved today. All contributions to the project are greatly appreciated.


The following is a list of developers with commit privileges that have directly contributed to the project in one way or another.

Image Id Name Email Organization Roles
jvanzyl Jason van Zyl - Developer, Release Manager
kaz Pete Kazmier - - Developer
jtaylor James Taylor - Developer
dandiep Dan Diephouse Envoi solutions Developer
kasper Kasper Nielsen - Developer
bwalding Ben Walding Walding Consulting Services Developer
mhw Mark Wilkinson - Developer
michal Michal Maczka - Developer
evenisse Emmanuel Venisse - Developer
trygvis Trygve Laugstøl - Developer
kenney Kenney Westerhof - Developer
carlos Carlos Sanchez - Developer
brett Brett Porter - Developer
jdcasey John Casey - Developer
handyande Andrew Williams - Developer
rahul Rahul Thakur - Developer
joakime Joakim Erdfelt - Developer
olamy Olivier Lamy - Developer
hboutemy Hervé Boutemy - Developer
oleg Oleg Gusakov - Developer
vsiveton Vincent Siveton - Developer
krosenvold Kristian Rosenvold - Developer
agudian Andreas Gudian - Developer
khmarbaise Karl Heinz Marbaise - Developer
michael-o Michael Osipov - Developer
belingueres Gabriel Belingueres - Developer
kwin Konrad Windszus - Developer
sjaranowski Slawomir Jaranowski - Developer
slachiewicz Sylwester Lachiewicz ASF Developer
gnodet Guillaume Nodet ASF Developer


There are no contributors listed for this project. Please check back again later.