The Team

A successful project requires many people to play many roles. Some members write code or documentation, while others are valuable as testers, submitting patches and suggestions.

The team is comprised of Members and Contributors. Members have direct access to the source of a project and actively evolve the code-base. Contributors improve the project through submission of patches and suggestions to the Members. The number of Contributors to the project is unbounded. Get involved today. All contributions to the project are greatly appreciated.

Members

The following is a list of developers with commit privileges that have directly contributed to the project in one way or another.

Image Id Name Email Organization Roles
jvanzyl Jason van Zyl jason@maven.org - Developer, Release Manager
kaz Pete Kazmier - - Developer
jtaylor James Taylor james@jamestaylor.org - Developer
dandiep Dan Diephouse dan@envoisolutions.com Envoi solutions Developer
kasper Kasper Nielsen apache@kav.dk - Developer
bwalding Ben Walding bwalding@codehaus.org Walding Consulting Services Developer
mhw Mark Wilkinson mhw@kremvax.net - Developer
michal Michal Maczka mmaczka@interia.pl - Developer
evenisse Emmanuel Venisse evenisse@codehaus.org - Developer
trygvis Trygve Laugstøl trygvis@codehaus.org - Developer
kenney Kenney Westerhof kenney@codehaus.org - Developer
carlos Carlos Sanchez carlos@codehaus.org - Developer
brett Brett Porter brett@codehaus.org - Developer
jdcasey John Casey jdcasey@codehaus.org - Developer
handyande Andrew Williams andy@handyande.co.uk - Developer
rahul Rahul Thakur rahul.thakur.xdev@gmail.com - Developer
joakime Joakim Erdfelt joakim@erdfelt.com - Developer
olamy Olivier Lamy olamy@codehaus.org - Developer
hboutemy Hervé Boutemy hboutemy@apache.org - Developer
oleg Oleg Gusakov olegy@codehaus.org - Developer
vsiveton Vincent Siveton vsiveton@codehaus.org - Developer
krosenvold Kristian Rosenvold krosenvold@apache.org - Developer
agudian Andreas Gudian agudian@apache.org - Developer

Contributors

There are no contributors listed for this project. Please check back again later.