The Team

A successful project requires many people to play many roles. Some members write code or documentation, while others are valuable as testers, submitting patches and suggestions.

The team is comprised of Members and Contributors. Members have direct access to the source of a project and actively evolve the code-base. Contributors improve the project through submission of patches and suggestions to the Members. The number of Contributors to the project is unbounded. Get involved today. All contributions to the project are greatly appreciated.

Members

The following is a list of developers with commit privileges that have directly contributed to the project in one way or another.

Image Name Email Roles Time Zone
Brett Porter brett@codehaus.org Developer Australia/Sydney
Jason van Zyl jason@maven.org Developer -5
Dan Diephouse dan@envoisolutions.com Developer -5
Emmanuel Evenisse emmanuel@venisse.net Developer +1
John Casey jdcasey@commonjava.org Developer -5
Trygve Laugstol trygvis@codehaus.org Developer -5
Arnaud Héritier aheritier@gmail.com Developer Europe/Paris
Milos Kleint mkleint@codehaus.org Developer +1
Hervé Boutemy hboutemy@codehaus.org Developer Europe/Paris
Dennis Lundberg dennisl@codehaus.org Developer Europe/Stockholm
Olivier Lamy olamy@codehaus.org Developer Australia/Melbourne
Benjamin Bentmann bentmann@codehaus.org Developer Europe/Berlin
Simone Tripodi simonetripodi@apache.org Developer Europe/Rome

Contributors

There are no contributors listed for this project. Please check back again later.